Commissioned by the Finnish Radio Symphony Orchestra

  • cl + str
  • Clarinet
  • 28 min
    • 8th February 2023, David Geffen Hall, New York , NY, United States of America
    • 8th February 2023, Berwaldhallen, Stockholm, Sweden
    View all

Programme Note

I             Dawn
II            Theme and variations
III           Pérotin dream
IV           J.D. in memoriam
V            Return

More Info