• Rebecca Saunders
  • Stirrings Still III (2006)
    (for 7 players)

  • Henry Litolff’s Verlag GmbH & Co. KG (World)
  • 0+afl.1.0+a-cl.0/crot.bells/pf/db
  • 21 min

Programme Note

Commissioned by kultur:schaffen for the Station Innsbruck, Festival for Contemporary Music Theatre
“The Seven Lives of Maximilian” as part of the Maximilian Year 2019, financed by the state of Tyrol and the city of Innsbruck.
First performances at Innsbruck Hofkirche on 30 July 2019