• Rebecca Saunders
  • Yes (2016)
    (a spatialised performance for soprano, 19 soloists and conductor)

  • Henry Litolff’s Verlag GmbH & Co. KG (World)

Commissioned by the Siemens Stiftung für die Berliner Festspiele and by Festival d´Automne Paris and first performanced at the Berliner Philharmonie at the Berliner Musikfest on 9 September 2017 and at St. Eustache in Paris on 28 September, by Donatienne Michel-Dansac and Ensemble Musikfabrik, conducted by Enno Poppe

  • S + 0+bfl.1.0+bcl.1/
  • Soprano
  • 1 hr 22 min