• Rebecca Saunders
  • Dust (2018)
    (for solo percussion)

  • Henry Litolff’s Verlag GmbH & Co. KG (World)


Commissioned by Festival Acht Brücken | Musik für Köln and Ensemble Musikfabrik for christian Dierstein und Dirk Rothbrust, with support from the Ministry for Family, Children, Youth, Culture and Sport of the State of Nordrhein-Westfalen

First double performance by Christian Dierstein and Dirk Rothbrust on 3 May 2018 at Köln Philharmonie, Festival Acht Brücken

  • perc
  • Percussion
  • 28 min