• Hans Abrahamsen
  • Concerto for Horn and Orchestra (2019)

  • Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen (World)

Commissioned by Stiftung Berliner Philharmoniker, NHK Symphony Orchestra, NTR Zaterdag Matinee, Seattle Symphony Orchestra and Auckland Philharmonia

The soloist Stefan Dohr is granted performance exclusivity until July 2021.

  • 3(2pic.afl).2+ca.2(Ebcl).2(cbn)/2230/timp.3perc/hp.cel/str (
  • hn
  • 18 min
    • 29th January 2022, Concertgebouw, Amsterdam, Netherlands
    View all


Abrahamsen: Concerto for Horn and Orchestra / Dohr · Järvi · Berliner Philharmoniker


Full Score