• Sergei Prokofiev
  • Romeo and Juliet, Suite No. 3, Op. 101 (1946)

  • Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde (World)

G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only. Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Andorra, French speaking African countries.
Score sold by Classical on Demand.

  • 20 min
    • 27th September 2020, Bagneux, France
    View all

Programme Note

1. Romeo at the fountain
2. Morning dance
3. Juliet
4. Nurse
5. Morning serenade (Aubade)
6. Juliet's death

View Score