• Sergei Prokofiev
  • Romeo and Juliet, Suite No. 1, Op. 64a (1936)

  • G Schirmer Inc (USA, Canada and Mexico only)
    Le Chant Du Monde (France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Andorra, French speaking African countries)

Co-Authors: Sergei Radlov, Adrian Piotrovsky, Leonid Lavrovsky, and Sergei Prokofiev

  • 3.3.3.tsx.3/4.2+cnt.3.1/timp.perc.glock/hp.cel.pf/str
  • 28 min
    • 20th April 2024, Greater Richmond Convention Center, Richmond, VA, United States of America
    • 24th April 2024, Laura Turner Hall at Schermerhorn Symphony Center, Nashville, TN, United States of America
    View all

Programme Note

1. Folk dance
2. A scene (The street awakens)
3. Madrigal
4. Minuet (The arrival of the guests)
5. Masks (Romeo and Merutio masked)
6. Romeo and Juliet (The balcony scene)
7. The death of Tybalt