• Igor Stravinsky
  • Les Noces (1923)

  • Chester Music Ltd (World)

Vocal score and choral parts for sale.
Published by Chester Music worldwide except for the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, Canada, South Africa and all reversionary rights territories where the copyright is held jointly by Schott Music GmbH & Co. KG, Mainz, Germany and Chester Music Ltd.

Margarita Mazo (2005)

  • 6perc/4pf
  • SATB
  • soprano, mezzo soprano, tenor, bass
  • 24 min

Programme Note

Ballet in four scenes: the bride’s preparations, the bridegroom asking for his family’s blessing, the bride’s departure and the wedding feast.


Les Noces. Première partie: Premier tableau: Chez la mariée
Les Noces. Première partie: Deuxième tableau: Chez le marié
Les Noces. Première partie: Troisième tableau: Le départ de la mariée
Les Noces. Deuxième partie: Quatrième tableau : Le repas de noces

View Score

German/English translation


More Info