• Manuel de Falla
  • The Three-Cornered Hat: Scenes and Dances from Part I (1919)

  • Chester Music Ltd (World)

This work is protected by copyright in Canada

I - Introduction - Afternoon
II - Dance of the Miller's Wife (Fandango)
III - The Corregidor - The Miller's Wife
IV - The Grapes

  • 1(pic)2(ca)222200timp.perchp.pfstr
  • 14 min
    • 20th June 2020, Hattiesburg Train Depot, Hattiesburg, MS, United States
    View all

View Score

Preview the score