• Philip Glass
  • Echorus (1994)

  • Dunvagen Music Publishers Inc (World)

Version with text by Allen Ginsberg, written for Compassion: Jouney of the Spirit.

Written for Edna Mitchell and Yehudi Menuhin

  • str(min
  • 2 Violins
  • 6 min
    • 15th July 2024, Kuhmo Arts Centre, Kuhmo, Finland
    • 8th November 2024, Brock Recital Hall Samford University, Birmingham, AL, United States of America
    View all


More Info