• Betsy Jolas
  • Ces belles années… (2022)

  • Alphonse Leduc (World)

Commissioned by London Symphony Orchestra, Festival International d’Art Lyrique d’Aix en Provence and The Cleveland Orchestra; Franz Welser-Möst, Music Director. With the support of Diaphonique, Franco-British fund for classical contemporary music in partnership with the SACEM, the Friends of the French Institute Trust, the British Council, the Institut français, the Institut français du Royaume-Uni, the Centre national de la musique, Creative Scotland and the Salabert Fondation

  • 3(III:afl,pic).3(III:ca).3(III:bcl).3/
  • Soprano
  • 12 min
    • 22nd May 2025, Berwaldhallen, Stockholm, Sweden
    • 23rd May 2025, Berwaldhallen, Stockholm, Sweden
    View all