• Daniel D'Adamo
  • The Lehmann Discontinuity (2019)

  • Le Chant Du Monde (World)
  • String Quartet and Electronics
  • 20 min


Tana string quartet: Antoine Maisonhaute, first violin; Ivan Lebrun, second violin; Julie Michael, viola; Jeanne Maisonhaute, cello - Electronics composed at the IRCAM, assisted by Carlo Laurenzi - Commissioned by the IRCAM and the Collectif Tana. First performed on September the 2nd, 2020, at the Manifeste Festival, IRCAM, Georges Pompidou Center, Paris, France