• Tarik O'Regan
  • No one can hear themselves staying (2021)

  • Novello & Co Ltd (World)

Commissioned by the California State University, Fullerton, School of Music for the CSUF University Singers and University Orchestra, conducted by Robert Istad.

Commissioner exclusivity applies

Commissioned by California State University, Fullerton.
Unavailable for performance.

  • str
  • SATB
  • 23 min
  • Amy Lowell, Christopher Bolin and Imtiaz Dharker
  • English
    • 13th May 2023, Meng Concert Hall, Clayes Performing Arts Center at California State University, Fullerton, CA, United States of America
    View all