• Thea Musgrave
  • Piccolo Play (Version for Piccolo and Strings) (2021)

  • Novello & Co Ltd (World)

This orchestral version of Piccolo Play was commissioned by the National Flute Association in celebration of its 50th anniversary, initiated by the NFA Piccolo Committee and made possible with generous donations from: James Keefe and Janet Kinmonth of Keefe Piccolos Burkart Flutes and Piccolos Chair of the NFA Piccolo Committee, Laurie Sokoloff

Commissioner exclusivity applies

Unavailable for performance.

  • str
  • Piccolo
  • 14 min
    • 11th August 2022, National Flute Association Convention, Chicago, United States of America
    View all