• Benjamin Britten and Colin Matthews
  • Double Concerto (1932)
    (for Violin and Viola and String Orchestra)

  • Chester Music Ltd (World)

Version for string orchestra first performed on 6 June 2021 at Snape Maltings, Snape by the Royal Academy of Music Symphony Orchestra, conducted by John Wilson.
Unavailable for performance.

  • vn,va + str
  • Violin, Viola
  • 25 min
    • 6th June 2021, Snape Maltings, Snape, United Kingdom
    View all