• Arnold Schoenberg
  • Concerto for Piano (reduced orchestration for 14 players), Op. 42 (1942)

  • G Schirmer Inc (World excluding USA)

Available outside the USA only. Contact Belmont Music Publishers for performances within the USA.
arr. Hugh Collins Rice (2016)

  • 1(pic), ob, ca, Ebcl, cl, bcl, bn, 2hn, 2vn, va, vc, db
  • Piano
  • 28 min


Trailer with Pina Napolitano and Hugh Collins Rice

More Info