First performed at The Naantali Music Festival in Naantali Church on 14th June 2019, given by Elina Vähälä (violin), Laura Hynninen (harp) and the Korean Chamber Orchestra conducted by Ralf Gothoni

1. Canti Notturni
2. Dialogo Breve
3. Il Modo Grave e Dolce
4. Pace
Unavailable for performance.

  • str
  • Harp, Violin
  • 15 min