• Philip Glass
  • Concerto Grosso (1992)

  • Dunvagen Music Publishers Inc (World)

Commissioned by the City of Bonn for the opening of the Städtische Kunstmuseum Bonn (Museum of Art).

  • 19 min
    • 19th April 2024, Church of the Ascension, Clearwater, FL, United States of America
    • 20th April 2024, Tampa Theatre, Tampa, FL, United States of America
    View all

Programme Note

Each movement of the Concerto Grosso is written for a distinctive troup of instruments – the wind, brass, and strings, which together make up a symphonic ensemble.