• Philip Glass
  • String Quartet No 7 (2014)

  • Dunvagen Music Publishers Inc (World)

Commissioned by Nederlands Dans Theater and the Norwegian National Opera & Ballet. First performed on July 7, 2014 by the Kronos Quartet at the Colours International Dance Festival in Amsterdam in the performance of 'Spiritwalking' by the Nederlands Dans Theater.

  • string quartet
  • 20 min