• Benet Casablancas
  • Seven Scenes from Hamlet (1989)

  • Unión Musical Ediciones (Sub-publishers worldwide except Austria, Germany, Spain and Switzerland)

Sub-publishers worldwide excepting Austria, Germany, Spain and Switzerland.

  • 1(pic)1.1.1./
  • Voice
  • 35 min

Programme Note

The score is available for chamber ensemble and for traditional orchestra.

the first two movements performed by the Perspectives EnsembleMovements:
   I. Introduction
   II. At Court: Suspicions
   III. To be or not to be
   IV. Ophelia
   V. The Players' Party: A JIg
   VI. Yorick: Ophelia's Burial
   VII. Ending