• Kaija Saariaho
  • Ciel d'hiver (2013)

  • Chester Music Ltd (World)

“Kaija Saariaho’s Ciel d’hiver is an arrangement of the second movement of her orchestral piece Orion(2002), and was commissioned by Musique Nouvelle en Liberté. The world premiere took place on 7 April 2014 at the Théâtre du Châtelet, Paris, given by Orchestre Lamoureux, conducted by Fayçal Karoui.”

  • 2+pic.2.2.2(cbn)
  • 10 min
    • 4th June 2020, Minnealopis, Minnesota
    • 5th June 2020, Minnealopis, Minnesota
    View all

View Score

Preview the score