• Igor Stravinsky
  • Les Noces (1919 Version; Verbey completion) (1919)

  • Chester Music Ltd (World)

1919 draft. Missing passages in Tableaux I & II filled in by Colin Matthews. Orchestration and realisation of Tableaux III & IV by Theo Verbey. French text by C.-F. Ramuz. Edited by Millan Sachania.
Theo Verbey / Millan Sachania

  • 2perc/2cim.hmn.pianola
  • SATB
  • soprano, mezzo-soprano, tenor, bass
  • 24 min


Preview the score