• Igor Stravinsky
  • Faun and Shepherdess, Op. 2 (1907)

  • Chester Music Ltd (World)

Published by Belaiev worldwide except for the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, Canada, South Africa and all reversionary rights territories where the copyright is held jointly by Schott Music GmbH & Co. KG, Mainz, Germany and Chester Music Ltd.

  • Mezzo Soprano
  • 10 min