• Igor Stravinsky
  • The Firebird Ballet in 2 scenes (1910)

  • Chester Music Ltd (World)

Orchestral material available to hire from Schott Music.

Published by Jurgenson / Schott Music worldwide except for the United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, Canada, South Africa and all reversionary rights territories where the copyright is held jointly by Schott Music GmbH & Co. KG, Mainz, Germany and Chester Music Ltd.

Unavailable for performance.

  • 45 min