• Aaron Jay Kernis
  • How God Answers the Soul (1995)

  • Associated Music Publishers Inc (World)
  • SSAATTBB unaccompanied
  • 5 min 30 s
  • There are no performances of this work

Programme Note

Movement IV from Ecstatic Meditations.
The text is by Mechthild of Magdeburg, translated by Jane Hirshfield.


Ecstatic Meditations: No. 4. How God Answers the Soul

More Info