• Aaron Jay Kernis
  • I Cannot Dance O Lord (1998)

  • Associated Music Publishers Inc (World)
  • SATB unaccompanied
  • 3 min 30 s
  • There are no performances of this work

Programme Note

Movement III from Ecstatic Meditations.
The text is by Mechthild of Magdeburg, translated by Jane Hirshfield.


Ecstatic Meditations: No. 3. I cannot dance, O Lord

More Info