• Aaron Jay Kernis
  • Effortlessly love flows (1998)

  • Associated Music Publishers Inc (World)
  • SATB unaccompanied
  • 3 min 30 s
  • Aaron Jay Kernis
  • Mechtild of Magdeburg
  • English

Programme Note

Movement I from Ecstatic Meditations.
The text is by Mechthild of Magdeburg, translated by Jane Hirshfield.


Effortlessly, Love Flows: Effortlessly, Love Flows

More Info