• Richard Danielpour
  • Four Baritone Arias from Margaret Garner (2005)

  • Associated Music Publishers Inc (World)
  • pf
  • Baritone
  • 14 min
  • There are no performances of this work

Programme Note

Text by Toni Morrison
  • I Remember...
  • A Little Solace
  • Nothing...
  • Go Cry Girl

A relevant program note is available on the Margaret Garner page.

More Info