• Philip Glass
  • Postscript (1988)

  • Dunvagen Music Publishers Inc (World)

Unavailable for performance.

  • pf/vn(amp)
  • 46 min

Programme Note

Ballet in a choreography by Paul Lightfoot and Sol León set to Strung Out and Metamorphosis by Philip Glass performed by Nederlands Dans Theater II with music performed live by Gerald Bouwhuis (piano) and Heleen Hulst (violin)