• Dmitri Shostakovich
  • Chamber Symphony (after String Quartet No. 8), Op. 110a (1967)

  • Hans Sikorski/G Schirmer Inc. (1976) (USA, Canada and Mexico only)
    Le Chant Du Monde (France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Andorra, French speaking African countries)

arr. by Rudolf Barshai

  • str
  • 25 min
    • 29th January 2024, Orlando, FL, United States of America
    • 31st January 2024, Holley Hall, Sarasota, FL, United States of America
    View all

Programme Note

1: Largo
2: Allegro molto
3: Allegretto
4: Largo
5: Largo


Norwegian Chamber Orchestra
Terje Tønnesen, artistic director