• Arnold Schoenberg
  • Concerto for String Quartet (after G.F. Händel’s Concerto Grosso, Op. 6, No. 7) (1933)

  • G Schirmer Inc (World)

The solo string quartet parts are available for purchase at Classical On Demand

  • 2222/2210/perc/hp.pf/str
  • String Quartet
  • 27 min
    • 7th October 2023, Groton Hill Music, Groton, MA, United States of America
    View all