• Arnold Schoenberg
  • Concerto for Piano, Op. 42 (1942)

  • G Schirmer Inc (World excluding USA)

Available outside the USA only. Contact Belmont Music Publishers for performances within the USA.
ed. by Clovis Lark and Nick Greer (2022)

  • pf + 2(II:pic).2.2.2/
  • Piano
  • 28 min
    • 7th July 2024, Philharmonie Essen, Cologne, Germany
    View all


Mvt. I Andante: Peter Serkin, piano; Chicago Symphony Orchestra; Seiji Ozawa, conductor



More Info