• Aram Khachaturian
  • Spartacus Suite No. 1 (1955)

  • Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde (World)

G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only. Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Andorra, French speaking African countries and Italy.
Score sold by Classical on Demand.

  • 3(pic)2+ca.2+bcl.
  • 18 min
    • 15th July 2020, Pritzker Pavilion / Chicago, IL / United States
    View all

Programme Note

1. Introduction and Dance of the Nymphs
2. Introduction, Adagio of Aegina and Harmodius
3. Aegina's Variation and Bacchanale
4. Scene and Dance with Crotales
5. Dance of the Gaditanian Maidens and Victory of Spartacus

View Score

More Info