• Aram Khachaturian
  • Concerto for Piano and Orchestra (D-flat Major) (1936)

  • Schirmer Russian Music/Le Chant du Monde (World)

G Schirmer is the publisher of the work in the USA, Canada and Mexico only. Le Chant du Monde is the publisher of the work in France, Belgium, Luxemburg, Andorra, French speaking African countries and Italy.

  • 2(pic).2.2+bcl.2/
  • pf
  • Piano
  • 32 min

Programme Note

1. Allegro ma non troppo e maestoso
2. Andante con anima
3. Allegro brillante

Dedicated to Lev Oborin


Mvt I
Mvt II

View Score