• orchestration to order
  • 2 Sopranos, Mezzo soprano, Tenor, Baritone
  • 1 hr
  • Libretto by the composer.
  • English

Programme Note


The contemplative Prince is the object of the Regent’s evil plans to keep him from ascending to the throne. These plans might very well succeed if not for the combative Princess.