• Kevin Volans
  • String Quartet No 6 (2000)

  • Chester Music Ltd (World)

Commissioned jointly by the City Music Society and the Duke Quartet, the latter with funding from the Arts Council of Ireland

  • 2vn.va.vctp
  • 24 min

Programme Note

For the audio files required to perform String Quartet No 6, please contact promotion@wisemusic.com.

View Score

Score sample