Online Performances by Australian Ensembles

Online Performances by Australian Ensembles
Jacqui Way, Australian String Quartet

Though these may be uncertain times, we can always rely on music to ease our days. Members of the Australian String Quartet, Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra and aChoired Voices have performed various works from the Wise Music Classical catalogue, all available now for online streaming:

The Australian String Quartet & friends perform the closing movement of String Quartet No. 3 Mishima by Philip Glass.

Members of Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra (violinists Emma McGrath and Jennifer Owen, violist Doug Coghill and cellist Jonathan Békés) perform the second movement of String Quartet Op. 11 in B Minor by Samuel Barber.

aChoired Voices perform We are not alone by Pepper Choplin.

Related News