Opening Act: Inside Ellington

Opening Act: Inside Ellington
© Duke Ellington
Inside Ellington
arranged and orchestrated by Jeff Tyzik
2+pic.1+ca.2+bcl.asx.2/4331/timp.3perc/ bass(eb)/str

Essential Ellington (12 minutes)
— Come Sunday (Introduction)
— Take the A Train
— Lush Life
— Satin Doll
— Perdido
— Come Sunday
— Things Ain't What They Used to Be

Ellington Portrait (16 minutes)
— Caravan
— Sophisticated Lady
— Rockin' in Rhythm
— Mood Indigo
— The "C" Jam Blues
— Prelude to a Kiss
— It Don't Mean a Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)