• Maja S. K. Ratkje
  • Moods IV (2008)

  • Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen (World)
  • hp
  • 7 min

Programme Note

This piece is in a series of compositions titled Moods which are composed with the overtone spectrum as the inspiration. The harp is tuned in order to play this micro-tonality.

Ellen Sejersted Bødtker commissioned this piece and did the first performance in Glinka Hall, St Petersburg. Oct 7, 2009.