• Vernon Duke
  • Parisian Suite (1955)

  • Music Sales Corporation (World)
  • piano
  • 15 min

Programme Note

I: A Morning Stroll
II: An American Girl
III: Flowers in the Place Madeleine
IV: A Spinster on a Bicycle
V: Fishermen on the Seine
VI: My Grocer’s Dog
VII: Sunday Outing
VIII: Café Flore Intellectual
IX: An Old Boulevardier
X: Lovers, Lovers, Everywhere