• Various, Jeff Tyzik
  • Masters of Swing Vol. 2

  • Music Sales Corporation (World)
  • 2.2.2.asx.barsx. pf.jazz bassstr
  • 6 min

Programme Note

Superb new orchestral arrangements from the Swing Era by Jeff Tyzik.

• "I Dream't I Dwelled In Harlem" Words & Music by Ben ‘Stuff’ Smith, Buddy Feyne, Leonard Ware and Jerry Gray
• "We’ll Be Together Again" Words by Frankie Laine, Music by Carl Fischer
• "Swing That Music" Words & music by Louis Armstrong and Horace Gerlach

Related works:
Masters of Swing Vol. 1
Masters of Swing Vol. 3

View Score

More Info