• Sunleif Rasmussen
  • Veitsla (2013)

  • Edition Wilhelm Hansen Copenhagen (World)
  • 22224331timp.3percstr
  • 12 min

Programme Note

(Party, ”Happy Birthday”)

For orchestra

The piece is a 30 years birthday gift to the Faroese Symphony Orchestra. The
piece is dedicated to the conductor of the orchestra for many years Bernharður
Wilkinson, and the founders of the Orchestra, Kanny Sambleben and Magne

View Score