• Michael Nyman
  • Through the Only Window (2012)

  • Chester Music Ltd (World)

Score commissioned by Mr. Keith H. Yoo to accompany the exhibition of photography "De Ma Fenetre" by Korean artist Ahae, held at the Jardin des Tuileries, Musee du Louvre, June 27th - August 26th 2012 and premiered at a Gala dinner in the exhibition pavillion on June 25th 2012.

  • piano and string quartet
  • 27 min


Score sample