• Alexander Raskatov
  • A Dog's Heart (2009)

  • Hans Sikorski (USA and Canada only)

Available in the USA and Canada only

  • 2(pic:pic,afl).1(ca).3(Ebcl:Ebcl,bcl:bcl,cbcl).asx(ssx,tsx)+barsx(tsx).1(cbn)/2.1(pictpt).2.1/timp.3perc/egtr.bgtr.hp.acn.cel.hpd(3).pf/str; domras, balalaikas
  • 4S, 4Mz, 4T, 4B
  • 2 hr 30 min
  • Cesare Mazzonis, English translation by Martin Pickard
  • English, Russian

Programme Note

Opera in two acts (18 scenes) with an epilogue

Libretto by Cesare Mazzonis after Mikhail Bulgakov's story.
English translation by Martin Pickard