• Aaron Jay Kernis
  • A Dance of Life (2010)

  • AMP and AJK Music (World)
  • vn
  • 3 min

Programme Note

June 4 2010
Henning Kraggerud, violin
Vestfold Festspillene
Tønsberg, Norway

Part of the "Munch Suite" for solo violin performed during Haugar Vestfold Art Museum’s exhibition "Munch and Åsgårdstrand – Beach of Love." Fifteen composers each wrote a musical interpretation of one of Munch’s pictures at the gallery.