• Philip Glass
  • Violin Concerto No 2 'American Four Seasons' (2009)

  • Dunvagen Music Publishers Inc (World)

Co-commissioned by Toronto Symphony Orchestra, London Philharmonic Orchestra, Aspen Music Festival and School, Krannert Center for the Performing Arts at University of Illinois at Champaign-Urbana and Carlsen Center at Johnson County Community College in Overland Park, Kansas

  • synthesizer/str(
  • Violin
  • 42 min
    • 18th May 2021, Green Park Station, Bath, Bath, United Kingdom
    View all

View Score

Preview the score