• John Harbison
  • Milosz Songs (voice and piano) (2006)

  • Associated Music Publishers Inc (World)
  • pf
  • voice
  • 17 min
  • Czeslaw Milosz
  • English

Programme Note

Related works (see More Info tab for links):
Milosz Songs (soprano and orchestra)
Milosz Songs (voice and piano)

The vocal score differs from the orchestral score; they are not to be used together. A vocal score for orchestral performances is available from the Rental Library.

More Info