• Lera Auerbach
  • Dialogue with Time, Op. 39b (1997)

  • Hans Sikorski (USA and Canada only)

Available in the USA and Canada only

  • 3(pic).3(ca).3.3(cbn)4.3.3(btbn).1timp.3perchp.pfstr
  • 8 min

Programme Note

Part II of Concerto for Piano No. 1, Op. 39. It can be performed separately as an orchestral piece with the piano as part of the orchestra.