• Dmitri Shostakovich
  • Tahiti-Trot (extract from The Golden Age, Op. 22) (1930)

  • Dmitri Shostakovich Estate (USA, Canada and Mexico only)

Available in the USA, Canada and Mexico only

  • 1+pic.1+ca.1+Ebcl+bcl.2tsx.1+cbn4.3.3.1perchp.celstr(
  • 4 min

Programme Note

Arrangement of "Tea for Two" from the 1925 Musical "No, No, Nanette," by Vincent Youmans.

See also Tahiti-Trot, Op. 16 (in More Info tab).

More Info