• Paweł Szymański
  • Two Illusory Constructions (1984)

  • Chester Music Ltd (Worldwide except Poland)

Commissioned by Luise Lerche-Lerchenborg

  • cl.pf.vc
  • 13 min

Programme Note

This piece was commissioned by Louise Lerche-Kerchenborg for the Lerchenborg Music Days (Denmark) in 1984. It was first performed there by the Danish Trio. The work is scored for clarinet, cello and piano and is in two movements.